Museum staff

MUSEUM MANAGEMENT

Matea Brstilo RešetarDirector
m.brstilo@hismus.hr

Secretary – Chief of General and Legal Affairs
tajnistvo@hismus.hr

Anita Štefančić, Chief of Accounting and Bookkeeping
a.stefancic@hismus.hr


Dragica Dragovac, Cashier/Information Desk Attendant
Sandra Harmina Hosta, Publication Administrator
s.harmina@hismus.hr


MUSEUM EXPERT STAFF

Mislav Barić, Curator
m.baric@hismus.hr
Flag and Streamer Collection and Uniform Collection

Dora Bošković, Museum Advisor
d.boskovic@hismus.hr
Arms and Armoury Collection

Petra Braun, Curator
p.braun@hismus.hr
Collection of Decorations, Plaques, Medals and Badges

Marina Bregovac Pisk, Ph.D., Museum Advisor
m.pisk@hismus.hr
Collection of Paintings, Prints and Sculptures

Matea Brstilo Rešetar, Senior Curator
m.brstilo@hismus.hr
Heraldry and Sphragistic Collection

Kristian Gotić, Senior Curator
k.gotic@hismus.hr
Collection of Stone Monuments, Numismatic Collection and Archaeology Collection

Nikolina Mađar, Curator
n.madar@hismus.hr
Documentary Collection  I

Nataša Mataušić, Museum Advisor
n.matausic@hismus.hr
Collection of Photographs, Films and Negative 

Ivica Nevešćanin, Senior Curator
i.nevescanin@hismus.hr
Collection of Photographs, Films and Negative

Snježana Pavičić, M.A., Museum Advisor
s.pavicic@hismus.hr
Collection of Religious Artefacts  and Twentieth Century Art Collection


Dubravka Peić Čaldarović, Ph.D., Museum Advisor
d.peic@hismus.hr
Documentary Collection
  II

Nikola Seiwerth, Curator
n.seiwerth@hismus.hr
Collection of Photographs, Films and Negative

Andreja Smetko, Senior Curator
a.belusic@hismus.hr
Collection of Objects from Everyday Life

 

Jelena Hotko, Senior Museum Educator
j.hotko@hismus.hr

Education Department

Jelena Balog Vojak, Senior Documentation Expert
j.balog@hismus.hr
Information and Documentation Department

Ana Filep, Senior Curator
a.filep@hismus.hr
Information and Documentation Department

Maja Mladinov, Librarian
m.mladinov@hismus.hr
Library

Zdenka Šinkić, Senior IT Specialist
z.sinkic@hismus.hr
Information and Documentation Department

Ivana Asić, Photographer
i.asic@hismus.hr
Information and Documentation Department 

 

Mirana Jušić, Senior Preparation Technician
m.jusic@hismus.hr

Ivo Margaretić, Preparation Technician
i.margaretic@hismus.hr

Ozren Solić, Senior Preparation Technician
o.solic@hismus.hr

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE AND SECURITY 

Ivica Tarle, Chief of Technical Staff
i.tarle@hismus.hr
Tomislav Degmečić, Doorman
t.degmecic@hismus.hr
Zdenka Fabac, Security Guard
Đurđica Horvat, Janitor
Blaženka Šipić, Janitor